Go to CitrusKiwi's home page

  • Website design
  • Internet marketing
  • Content writing
  • Social media integration
  • Website Redesign
  • Help with blogging for businesses
  • Log & graphic design help

Read reviews about CitrusKiwi Web Solutions LLC

Ian and CitrusKiwi have been awesome! Attentive, efficient, responsive, and honest. Hard qualities to find in an industry filled with "snake oil salesman" and outright frauds.


 
Date of Posting: 31 August 2013
Posted By: Steve Whitworth
Citruskiwi is a unique company in this day and age-- Great value and customer service at a very reasonable price. We have received multiple compliments on our Web Site. Our web site is clean, inviting and easy to navigate. . Ian is always available when we need updates or any changes. You cannot go wrong by having citruskiwi build and maintain your web site.
Bob & Elaine Weatherford
Diamond Heating and Air
 
Date of Posting: 31 January 2012
Posted By: Diamond Heating and Air
Roseville
diamondheatingandair.net
I cant tell you how much I appreciate the work of Ian and MJ at Citruskiwi. They did all the work while I sat back and waited, it was so painless and quick. I should have done this from the beginning, it would have saved me tons of work and headaches. The price is great too! Thanks so much to the both of you.
 
Date of Posting: 17 January 2011
Posted By: Doug & Cindy Burrell
California, USA
www.hurtbylove.com
Citruskiwi are the only people I trust with my website. They want my business to succeed so much they invest time in me upfront, advising how I can make what I do fulfilling and profitable. Their service is shockingly valuable to me. They start around $35/mo for a custom built site, plenty of edits during the build, plus a free domain name. I did my homework, and others of comparable design quality cost between $1000-3000 to start and $50/mo thereafter, with no counsel or help with my business! If you are like me, an entrepreneur with a dream, call them and set up an appointment to meet. You'll be so glad you did.
 
Date of Posting: 18 December 2010
Posted By: Gabriel Moss
California, USA
We are absolutely grateful for the advice you gave on helping us optimize our site. The time and consideration you gave to our "small business" was above & beyond what was expected. 5-Stars without a doubt! From All of Us at giftedboxcompany.net.
 
Date of Posting: 12 December 2010
Posted By: Gifted Box Company
Elk Grove Village, IL
www.giftedboxcompany.net
We were looking at revamping our website without spending a fortune. It is not only important to have a great website but to have a system in place to drive a lot of surfers. Ian from CitrusKiwi offered us some great creative ideas and helped us with keywords that would optimize searches for surfers to reach our website. This is where Ian stood out from the rest. He charges a small monthly fee for the website and its regular maintenance. This is in total contrast to all those who charge a large upfront fee for the website only and a hefty monthly fee. Although offshore, Ian has been in regular touch with us throughout the design process. We have been getting excellent reviews for our website and are happy to be with CITRUSKIWI.
 
Date of Posting: 07 December 2010
Posted By: Bobby Banerjee
Auckland, New Zealand
www.tarzandesign.co.nz
Not only one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet but very professional. Ian has delivered every task he said he was going to do. It's very reassuring when I call, I talk to a person not some automated voice. Ian's technical expertise has saved me time and money. Phil Perry President/CEO BBQ Magic Inc.
 
Date of Posting: 27 October 2010
Posted By: Phil Perry
Vacaville, CA, USA
www.bbqmagicinc.com
We had a new business marketing pre-paid legal products and we had a trade show we were going to on 9/25. We had all our printed matter done, but were lagging behind on our website content. CitrusKiwi were really patient and helpful, and, at the end of the day, got together a great website for us - in time for the show! We have some more content to go up on the site, but it's an awesome starting point, and we can't thank them enough. Also, their pricing structure is wonderful and allowed us to save on upfront development costs, yet still get a great looking site. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!!! And please come check us out at www.libertyteamusa.com (they said we could say that!)
 
Date of Posting: 26 September 2010
Posted By: M J Morales
Citrus Heights, USA
www.libertyteamusa.com
I am astounded at the way CitrusKiwi Web Solutions was able to take the hodge-podge of information that I gave them and turn it into a professional site that is so easy to look at, and move through! Ian is a creative genius! I like how, when I sat down to talk with him about what I wanted and needed in our website, www.loveinactioninc.org, he listened, but also offered creative ideas, while still allowing me to have full control when I wanted it! I have gotten nothing but rave reviews from visitors to our site! And WE love our site!! I highly recommend CitrusKiwi Web Solutions! You will NOT be disappointed!
 
Date of Posting: 18 August 2010
Posted By: Connie Donley
Roseville, CA, USA
www.loveinactioninc.org

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

Contact Us

Our clients say

Discount websites for 501 (c) organisations

Review us here

Review CitrusKiwi at Insider Pages
Review CitrusKiwi at Merchant Circle
Review CitrusKiwi at Sacramento Insights

Grab our newsletter

: