Go to CitrusKiwi's home page

Read reviews about CitrusKiwi Web Solutions Phoenix Arizona

Citrus Kiwi, and its owner Ian Shere, have been providing website services to me and my companies for the last four years. I own and operate a general contracting firm in the Sacramento market, and Ian built my site for me www.tsdsacramento.com and has continued to maintain it in a very professional manner ever since. I might be called somewhat "high maintenance" for two reasons: one, I really don't know that much about this type of technology, and two, I know what I want and how I want it to look, and we're not done until it looks just like that. Ian has been both professional and patient with me in guiding me to the current product.

In addition to my contracting firm, for fun, I operate the vacation rental business for our family investment in Cabo San Lucas Mexico. We own a rental property there called Casa Mario. Ian built and maintains the site for that, www.casamariocabo.com. This site is an important piece of the marketing puzzle that helps to ensure we have enough rentals to stay cash flow positive, which translates into maximum fun time for us. The crossover site Ian built, www.casasoleilcabo.com blends my love for Mexico, my contracting business, and my desire to ultimately move there and do my trade there. Casa Soleil is the first house I built to sell in Mexico, but I hope it's not the last. Unfortunately we came to market in late 2008, right as the market there was collapsing.

I plan to continue my relationship with him in these and other ventures as long as I have the need and he has the service.

Sincerely, Tim Davidson
 
Date of Posting: 29 May 2014
Posted By: Tim Davidson
Sacramento, CA
My company recently switched to Citruskiwi and it has been a godsend. We hired Citruskiwi because our last website administrator was unreliable and corrupted our site so badly it crashed. Ian quickly got our site up and running again and has been incredibly responsive to any requests we’ve made for changes or additions. As an example, earlier this week I emailed him with a new video for our site and a request for a type change to one of our ads, and, without exaggerating, I checked the site 2 minutes later and the changes were made. Citruskiwi’s service has been amazing and it is always a pleasure speaking and working with Ian.

Alexis Milne
Insight Strategies, Inc.
 
Date of Posting: 23 May 2014
Posted By: Alexis Milne
Torrance, CA
Ian has done a great job putting our site together, making changes, adding and subtracting and whatever we have needed to have a current and outstanding website. Until I met Ian, my experience with web guys has been all the same. Crappy. Once the site was up I was on my own, and my site kept sliding down the search engines until I wasnt getting much traffic.<br />
Ian put our site together quickly, very cost effectively and surprise surprise I'm getting more traffic. My experience so far has been great. I will be referring Citrus Kiwi to my friends and customers.
 
Date of Posting: 09 March 2014
Posted By: scott pollice
GM Repair Center of Roseville
www.gmrepaircenter.com
Ian and CitrusKiwi have been awesome! Attentive, efficient, responsive, and honest. Hard qualities to find in an industry filled with "snake oil salesman" and outright frauds.


 
Date of Posting: 31 August 2013
Posted By: Steve Whitworth
Citruskiwi is a unique company in this day and age-- Great value and customer service at a very reasonable price. We have received multiple compliments on our Web Site. Our web site is clean, inviting and easy to navigate. . Ian is always available when we need updates or any changes. You cannot go wrong by having citruskiwi build and maintain your web site.
Bob & Elaine Weatherford
Diamond Heating and Air
 
Date of Posting: 31 January 2012
Posted By: Diamond Heating and Air
Roseville
diamondheatingandair.net
I cant tell you how much I appreciate the work of Ian and MJ at Citruskiwi. They did all the work while I sat back and waited, it was so painless and quick. I should have done this from the beginning, it would have saved me tons of work and headaches. The price is great too! Thanks so much to the both of you.
 
Date of Posting: 17 January 2011
Posted By: Doug & Cindy Burrell
California, USA
www.hurtbylove.com
Citruskiwi are the only people I trust with my website. They want my business to succeed so much they invest time in me upfront, advising how I can make what I do fulfilling and profitable. Their service is shockingly valuable to me. They start around $35/mo for a custom built site, plenty of edits during the build, plus a free domain name. I did my homework, and others of comparable design quality cost between $1000-3000 to start and $50/mo thereafter, with no counsel or help with my business! If you are like me, an entrepreneur with a dream, call them and set up an appointment to meet. You'll be so glad you did.
 
Date of Posting: 18 December 2010
Posted By: Gabriel Moss
California, USA
We are absolutely grateful for the advice you gave on helping us optimize our site. The time and consideration you gave to our "small business" was above & beyond what was expected. 5-Stars without a doubt! From All of Us at giftedboxcompany.net.
 
Date of Posting: 12 December 2010
Posted By: Gifted Box Company
Elk Grove Village, IL
www.giftedboxcompany.net
We were looking at revamping our website without spending a fortune. It is not only important to have a great website but to have a system in place to drive a lot of surfers. Ian from CitrusKiwi offered us some great creative ideas and helped us with keywords that would optimize searches for surfers to reach our website. This is where Ian stood out from the rest. He charges a small monthly fee for the website and its regular maintenance. This is in total contrast to all those who charge a large upfront fee for the website only and a hefty monthly fee. Although offshore, Ian has been in regular touch with us throughout the design process. We have been getting excellent reviews for our website and are happy to be with CITRUSKIWI.
 
Date of Posting: 07 December 2010
Posted By: Bobby Banerjee
Auckland, New Zealand
www.tarzandesign.co.nz
Not only one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet but very professional. Ian has delivered every task he said he was going to do. It's very reassuring when I call, I talk to a person not some automated voice. Ian's technical expertise has saved me time and money. Phil Perry President/CEO BBQ Magic Inc.
 
Date of Posting: 27 October 2010
Posted By: Phil Perry
Vacaville, CA, USA
www.bbqmagicinc.com

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Your Website:
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

Exploit the Forex market and make moeny

Follow us

Find us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterView my LinkedIn profile

Our clients say

Discount websites for 501 (c) organisations

Review us here

Review CitrusKiwi at Insider Pages
Review CitrusKiwi at Merchant Circle
Review CitrusKiwi at Sacramento Insights